The Guy Who Created Chocolate is an Asshole!

So, here’s a thing that makes me want to suicide until infinity comes back around and knocks me on my ass for consorting with idiots.  If you’ve been on a webternets forum, at any time in your precocious scamp of a life, you’ve probably seen what morons like to call “trolls”.  These being people that are “mean” or “cruel” to others to get a reaction simply for amusement’s sake.  These kinds of people I’m okay with, I’m even okay with the so-called “victims”, because, really, without them there would be no targets for fury.  The artards I have a problem with?

The sad little kids that can’t handle getting shit slung back their way.

It’s like, “Really?  You think you’ve got the right to be a bastard but no one else does?  Seems it might be about time for you to climb into the tub with a straight razor.”

How about growing some thicker goddamned skin before you feel like you can just jackknife everyone you feel might deserve your enmity, because I can guaran-fucking-tee it’s going to come back at you ninefold from multiple directions.  Now most people know how I feel about cyberbullying: It’s not even really a thing.  But there are just as many people in the aforementioned troll group who are just sheep in wolf’s clothing.  They can talk a big game, but they often have the biggest problem with someone returning with precision aimed anger.  If you can’t take a few jabs at your personality, which is all you are on the internet, a floating, disembodied personality, then get the hell out of the social game, here.  It’s going to happen, sooner or later, so either disregard it.

Or at least don’t do it near me.


Leave a comment